Panther Athletics

Schuylkill Valley High School

.

Panther Athletics

Schuylkill Valley High School

Panther Athletics

Schuylkill Valley High School

Head Coach Lists


FALL SEASON
HS Cross-Country - Allyson McKechnie
amckechnie@svsdstudent.net
 
HS Field Hockey - Randy Lykens
rlykens@schuylkillvalley.org
 
HS Football - Bruce Harbach
bharbach@schuylkillvalley.org
 
HS Golf - Bruce Roth
broth@svsdstudent.net
 
HS Boys Soccer - Chris Geddio
cgeddio@svsdstudent.net
 
HS Girls Soccer - Jason Bagenstose
jbagenstose@schuylkillvalley.org
 
HS Girls Tennis - Brian Miller
bmiller@svsdstudent.net
 
HS Girls Volleyball - Carl Lash
clash@svsdstudent.net
 
HS Cheerleading - Angela Hohenadel
ahohenadel@svsdstudent.net
 
JH Football - Codie Bender
cbender@schuylkillvalley.org
 
JH Field Hockey - Lauren Grauer
lgrauer@svsdstudent.net
 
JH Boys Soccer - Bernie Korch
bkorhc@svsdstudent.net
 
JH Girls Soccer - Dana Carter
dcarter@schuylkillvalley.org
 
JH Girls Volleyball - Howard Emerson
hemerson@schuylkillvalley.org
 
JH Cross Country - Kelly Kauffman
kkauffman@svsdstudent.net
 
JH Cheerleading - Kayla Bernet
kbernet@svsdstudent.net
 
WINTER SEASON
HS Boys Basketball - Taylor Grim
tgrim@svsdstudent.net
 
HS Girls Basketball - Jason Bagenstose
jbagenstose@schuylkillvalley.org
 
HS Wrestling - Jeremy Smith
jsmith@svsdstudent.net
 
HS Bowling - Amanda Wilson
awilson@schuylkillvalley.org
 
HS Swimming & Diving - Kyle Campbell
kcampbell@svsdstudent.net
 
HS Cheerleading - Angela Hohenadel
ahohenadel@svsdstudent.net
 
JH Boys Basketball - Remo Farinelli
rfarinelli@schuylkillvalley.org
 
JH Girls Basketball - Crystal Cammauf
ccammauf@schuylkillvalley.org
 
JH Wrestling - Ron Schaeffer
rschaeffer@svsdstudent.net
 
JH Cheerleading - Kayla Bernet
kbernet@svsdstudent.net
 
SPRING SEASON
HS Baseball - Mark Dietrich
mdietrich@svsdstudent.net
 
HS Boys Lacrosse - Josh Pokrywa
jpokrywa@svsdstudent.net
 
HS Girls Lacrosse - Robert Newpher
rnewpher@svsdstudent.net
 
HS Softball - Rich Sensenig
rsensenig@svsdstudent.net
 
HS Boys Tennis - Brian Miller
bmiller@svsdstudent.net
 
HS Track & Field - Terry & Allyson McKechnie
tmckechnie@svsdstudent.net
amckechnie@svsdstudent.net
 
HS Boys Volleyball - Dean Heffner
dheffner@schuylkillvalley.org
 
JH Baseball - Taylor Grim
tgrim@schuylkillvalley.org
 
JH Softball - Dan Romberger
dromberger@svsdstudent.net
 
JH Track - Ken Grauer
kgrauer@svsdstudent.net
 



https://svathletics.org