Skip Navigation

Panther Athletics

Schuylkill Valley High School

.

Panther Athletics

Schuylkill Valley High School

Panther Athletics

Schuylkill Valley High School

Head Coach Lists


FALL SEASON
HS Cross-Country - Allyson McKechnie
amckechnie@svsdstudent.net
 
HS Field Hockey - Jessica Dowd
jdowd@schuylkillvalley.org
 
HS Football - Jeff Chillot
jchillot@schuylkillvalley.org
 
HS Golf - Bruce Roth
broth@svsdstudent.net
 
HS Boys Soccer - TBA
 
HS Girls Soccer - Jason Bagenstose
jbagenstose@schuylkillvalley.org
 
HS Girls Tennis - Steve Davis
sdavis@svsdstudent.net
 
HS Girls Volleyball - Carl Lash
clash@svsdstudent.net
 
HS Cheerleading - Angela Hohenadel
ahohenadel@svsdstudent.net
 
JH Football - TBA
 
JH Field Hockey - Lauren Grauer
lgrauer@schuylkillvalley.org
 
JH Boys Soccer - Dan Romberger
dromberger@schuylkillvalley.org
 
JH Girls Soccer - Dana Carter
dcarter@schuylkillvalley.org
 
JH Girls Volleyball - Bill Gampe
bgampe@schuylkillvalley.org
 
JH Cross Country - Kelly Kauffman
kkauffman@svsdstudent.net
 
JH Cheerleading - Marian Cruz
mcruz@svsdstudent.net
 
WINTER SEASON
HS Boys Basketball - Taylor Grim
tgrim@svsdstudent.net
 
HS Girls Basketball - Jason Bagenstose
jbagenstose@schuylkillvalley.org
 
HS Wrestling - Mike Metzger
mmetzger@svsdstudent.net
 
HS Bowling - Patrician Christman
tchristman@svsdstudent.net
 
HS Swimming & Diving - Kyle Campbell
kcampbell@svsdstudent.net
 
HS Cheerleading - Angela Hohenadel
ahohenadel@svsdstudent.net
 
JH Boys Basketball - Remo Farinelli
rfarinelli@schuylkillvalley.org
 
JH Girls Basketball - Crystal Cammauf
ccammauf@schuylkillvalley.org
 
JH Wrestling - John White
jwhite@svsdstudent.net
 
JH Cheerleading - Marian Cruz
mcruz@svsdstudent.net
 
SPRING SEASON
HS Baseball - Mark Dietrich
mdietrich@svsdstudent.net
 
HS Boys Lacrosse - Richard Yelk
ryelk@svsdstudent.net
 
HS Girls Lacrosse - Robert Newpher
rnewpher@svsdstudent.net
 
HS Softball - Lauren Fenstermacher
lfenstermacher@svsdstudent.net
 
HS Boys Tennis - Brian Miller
bmiller@svsdstudent.net
 
HS Track & Field - Terry & Allyson McKechnie
tmckechnie@svsdstudent.net
amckechnie@svsdstudent.net
 
HS Boys Volleyball - Dean Heffner
dheffner@schuylkillvalley.org
 
JH Baseball - John White
jwhite@svsdstudent.net
 
JH Softball - Patty Zawaly
pzawaly@svsdstudent.net
 
JH Track - Ken Grauer
kgrauer@svsdstudent.net
 



https://svathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement